114 E. College Street Fayetteville, TN 37334  Local: (931) 438-0607
Customer Reviews
IVY WREATH
Local Fayetteville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement my wife received on our 30th Anniversary was beyond my expectations! It was packed with the flowers selected (Gerber daises) and the color scheme was beautiful! My wife loved them!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was very beautiful and beings they were for a dear friends service I was very pleased. Thank you for doing such an awesome job.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was happy with the dish garden!!!! Thank you!
Tina's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2017, 3:16 pm

Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very happy with my order
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordering from your online site was easy. I was unable to attend the funeral. It was for the mother of a dear friend. She said that the plants were beautiful. Your prices are very reasonable.Thanks for making a difficult time easier.
Tina's Reply:
Date: Jan 09, 2017, 4:55 pm

Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was extremely pleased with my order. The arrangement was outstanding as is so often not the case when ordering by phone or online. Thanks for providing what you promised. Beverly A. Eller
Tina 's Reply:
Date: Jan 09, 2017, 4:56 pm

Thank you Beverly, for the sweet message
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased. So pretty and brought Spring into the house on a very gloomy day. You did yourself proud.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great place to shop, awesome people!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ivy Wreath was a lifesaver! It was the 2nd time I ordered with them. I live in MD and my family lives in TN. I'm a last minute person-with some things so when I needed a quick candy basket delivery for my 9 year old nephew who had surgery I contacted Ivy a Wreath and they delivered the same day. He loved the basket! Ivy Wreath was so thoughtful, they called me when they had to use a different basket, because the one that was online was not available. Thanks Ivy Wreath for making my nephew feel extra special!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very nice arrangement. My parents were pleased.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very positive experience. Flowers were as advertised.
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ivy Wreath is by far the friendliest and most accommodating florist in town. Their arrangements are beautiful and amazing, and they have the best gift selection around!
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

The day my Father died was the hardest day of my life. My Mom and I went into Ivy Wreath after leaving the funeral home to pick out the spray and other flowers for his service. We were treated so very kind. They understood just how important making this last purchase for my Father was to me. Never could I have imagined that such a perfect and fitting spray could have been designed. Their spectacular work and their caring and kindness will make me a forever customer.
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wow, this is in every respect what I nedeed to know.
Date: Sep 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

was very nice..you met all our needs and expectations..thank you very much
Flower Delivery To Fayetteville, TN
See Delivery Areas